Individual Member Sponsor Contest

Individual Member Sponsor Contest

The AHS member who sponsors the greatest number of new members during the contest year wins a trip to the AHS Annual Forum, including up to airfare (up to $1,500 USD), hotel accommodations, registration, and tickets to all social functions (including for a spouse or partner). The winner also receives a plaque, presented at the AHS Annual Awards Banquet.

2014 - Mick Maurer

2013 - Philip Alldridge

2012 - Dr. Edward Smith

2011 - Robert D. Powell, Jr.

2010 - Dr. Ed Smith

2009 - Jeffrey A. Pino

2008 - Richard Millman

2007 - Scott Bruce

2006 - Professor J. Gordon Leishman

2005 - Simon Atyeo

2004 - Robert D. Powell

2003 - Kenneth Lauck

2002 - Robert D. Powell

2001 - Dr. Ed Smith

2000 - Jesse E. Wrice, Jr.

1999 - Amy Curtin

1998 - Amy Curtin

Contact Liz Malleck
Contact Randy Johnson
Contact the AHS Webmaster
Contact Mike Hirschberg
Contact AHS
Contact the Editor
Contact AHS
Contact the AHS Executive Director
Contact Julie M. Gibbs
Contact Julie M. Gibbs
Contact Betty Chen
Contact Betty Chen
Contact David Renzi
Contact AHS Exhibits
Contact the AHS Staff
Request Info on Human Powered Helicopter Competition
Contact the AHS Media and Communications Team
Contact the Exhibit Chair
Contact the AHS STEM Team
Contact Valerie Sheehan
Contact Valerie Sheehan
Contact AHS Membership
Make a room reservation at the U.S. Government per diem rate
Contact Brian George, ARF Chairperson
Contact Arvind Sinha, ARF Co-Chairperson